JP 2018 FreestyleWave

JP Freestyle Wave 2018
The all-new FSW boards merge the great abilities of their former generations with the advantages of the new Wave Slate. Action by JP team riders Nico Prien GER-7, Amado Vrieswijk NB-20, Steven Van Broeckhoven B-72, Andy Bubble Chambers K-540, Robby Swift K-89 and Jason Polakow KA-1111.


rob espuga says:

These boards look amazing. Great video!

 Write a comment


Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!